Back to the SSX Fan Site Gravitude Bar Index
It is currently Tue Oct 23, 2018 3:32 pmBoard indexFAQSearchArcadeUser Control PanelPrivate MessagesLoginRegister
 

Board index -> Personal Scores - MarcusAnnex
Select Sort Method:    Order    

  Track Score Track Place Character Date Submitted Validated
1 Patagonia – Cerro Torre: Last Call: Trick It 14,792,250 7th Ty Sun Aug 05, 2012 11:08 pm Yes
2 Patagonia – Cerro Torre: Vengeance: Trick It 16,429,914 5th Ty Sun Aug 05, 2012 11:07 pm Yes
3 Africa – Kilimanjaro: Snake Bite: Survive It 69,767.11 4th Ty Sun Aug 05, 2012 7:08 pm Yes
4 Africa – Mawenzi: Hush: Survive It 56,713.45 3rd Ty Sun Aug 12, 2012 6:34 pm Yes
5 Africa – Mawenzi: Incoming: Survive It 22,834.66 3rd Ty Sun Aug 05, 2012 11:07 pm Yes
6 Alaska – Denali: Emergency Exit: Survive It 8,928.25 6th Ty Wed May 16, 2012 10:09 pm Yes
7 Alaska – Foraker: Invincible: Survive It 12,180.52 7th Tane Wed May 30, 2012 9:57 pm Yes
8 Alaska – Foraker: The Dilemma: Survive It 24,443.56 5th Ty Tue Jun 12, 2012 9:34 pm Yes
9 Alps – Grand Golliat: Hard Currency: Survive It 50,677.26 3rd Ty Mon Aug 13, 2012 4:50 pm Yes
10 Alps – Grand Golliat: One Step Ahead: Survive It 69,540.33 3rd Ty Mon Jul 23, 2012 12:53 pm Yes
11 Alps – Grand Golliat: Sentinel: Survive it 177,036.50 2nd Ty Fri Aug 03, 2012 6:28 pm Yes
12 Alps – Mont Blanc: One Way Ticket: Survive It 11,726.59 5th Ty Wed May 16, 2012 10:09 pm Yes
13 Antarctica – Mount Craddock: Headshot: Survive It 38,637.91 4th Tane Wed May 30, 2012 9:57 pm Yes
14 Antarctica – Mount Craddock: Root Down: Survive It 16,782.14 6th Tane Tue Jun 12, 2012 9:33 pm Yes
15 Antarctica – Mount Slaughter: Dreadnought: Survive It 9,120.73 12th Ty Tue Jun 12, 2012 9:33 pm Yes
16 Himalayas – Lhotse: Death Zone: Survive It 43,006.80 5th Ty Sat May 12, 2012 8:03 pm Yes
17 New Zealand – Mount Tasman: Thunderbird: Survive It 100,782.99 2nd Ty Sat Jul 28, 2012 8:46 pm Yes
18 Patagonia – Cerro Torre: Last Call: Survive It 13,999.43 6th Tane Tue Jun 12, 2012 9:33 pm Yes
19 Patagonia – Cerro Torre: Vengeance: Survive It 11,483.44 7th Ty Mon Jun 11, 2012 7:15 pm Yes
20 Rockies – Mount Robson: Intrepid: Survive It 57,789.94 5th Ty Sat May 19, 2012 11:20 am Yes
21 Mount Eddie: Slipped Disco: Trick It 61,346,560 7th Ty Wed May 09, 2012 7:05 pm Yes
22 Mount Eddie: The Big Wachowski: Trick It 116,111,536 9th Eddie Wed May 09, 2012 7:05 pm Yes
The SSX Scoreboard Index  :: SSX  :: SSX Tricky  :: SSX 3  :: SSX On Tour  :: SSX Blur  :: SSX (2012)  :: Submit A Score/Time
cron


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group